Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Frisco, TX & Lewisville, TX

25 total reviews

Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Badiyan listens. Really listens and takes time to explain things. Totally recommend
Julee R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr B is wonderful!
Bruce P.
Submitted 03/05/21
Staff was great and Dr. Badiyan was great listening to my complaints and gave me options on my treatment
Frances R.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Badian and his staff are very compassionate and accommodating. I have gone to him for over a year for pain management.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Badiyan is awesome he always takes his time with me and listens to me and gives great advice and I would recommend him to everyone.
Diann J.
Submitted 01/23/21
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Dr. Badiyan was very courteous and so helpful with all questions I had on the Spinal Stimulator Trial. Will see him when I get approval.
Thomas F.
Submitted 01/23/21
Always a positive environment.
Gary S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Our experience in Dr. Badiyan's Office has always been exemplary. The staff is kind, considerate and loving. Dr. Badiyan is a fabulous doctor and very compassionate. He is always looking for alternative methods and researching medications that will be accepted by our insurance carrier. He has been available totally for our surgeon to manage pain meds on request. He is amazing and treats my wife and I with respect regarding my care. Please do not hesitate to call Dr. Badiyan.
Diana C.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Badiyan is the best. He takes the time to listen and tries to figure out how to help.
Sondra M.
Submitted 12/28/20
The doctor walked in to my exam room right on the time of my appointment!!
Kenneth W.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Badiyan has always done everything he possibly can to help me with my pain and to control it I would definitely recommend anybody that needs help with pain management to see Dr Badiyan !
Elva Y.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Badiyan is so compassionate. I lost two brothers with 2 months and he gave me my pain meds early in order to take my little brother’s ashes to Cancun for burial. He’s just amazing.
Kandy J.
Submitted 09/14/20
Shannon S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Badiyan and staff are the best! During this very trying time they are take all precautions necessary and then some for everyone that comes into their office.
Kara M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Badiyan is very professional and knowledgeable. He listens to my concerns and recommends solutions. He seems to genuinely care about my pain issues. The office staff is also very kind and professional. I am so glad I found Dr. Badiyan!
Geraldine G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Badiyan is very understanding, listens and will do what he can to help. The staff is also caring , office very clean and they have set up procedures to protect all during this time.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 07/12/20
It was the first visit. The appointments are coming for further eval.
Natasha H.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr. Badiyan is not only a great doctor but also treat his patients with care and understanding. I trust him and feel comfortable every time I have an appointment. His staff is very professional and caring. I always have a great experience when I have an appointment. I get to see and talk with Dr. Badiyan every time I go to the office unlike other doctor offices that if its not very urgent you only see a nurse or a PA. They definitely make you feel like family in his office. Thank you!
Larry D.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Badiyan is very knowledgeable in his field and seeks to find the best solution to resolve health concerns. He is also personable and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Badiyan.
Alisa S.
Submitted 02/11/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Badiyan for just over 2 years now and am so pleased that I chose him as my pain management doctor. He uses medicine when necessary but also discusses other viable options for pain management. I could not say enough good things about him and his staff!