Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Frisco, TX & Lewisville, TX

31 total reviews

Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great. Dr is very good takes the time to talk and give options
Emilio L.
Submitted 09/21/21
The doctor and the rest of the staff were just awesome they gave me what I needed for my pain and I will continue seeing them in the near future thank you
Kimberly C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Anyone who has chronic back issues knows how debilitating they can be. Having Dr. Badiyan in your corner is a genuine life-saver. He listens, assesses, explains, and at the end of the day - provides a superior treatment plan and education to help you - help yourself. I cannot thank Dr. Badiyan and his staff enough.
Kathyleen C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Love Dr.Badiyan . His receptionist needs an attitude adjustment! The one with the long black hair. Jessica?
Mazie S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Wonderful.
Maria F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Badiyan is a great doctor and always take good care of me. He is always pleasant and so is all of the staff. Thank you for helping me!
Tara W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Badiyan listens. Really listens and takes time to explain things. Totally recommend
Julee R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr B is wonderful!
Bruce P.
Submitted 03/05/21
Staff was great and Dr. Badiyan was great listening to my complaints and gave me options on my treatment
Frances R.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Badian and his staff are very compassionate and accommodating. I have gone to him for over a year for pain management.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Badiyan is awesome he always takes his time with me and listens to me and gives great advice and I would recommend him to everyone.
Diann J.
Submitted 01/23/21
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Dr. Badiyan was very courteous and so helpful with all questions I had on the Spinal Stimulator Trial. Will see him when I get approval.
Thomas F.
Submitted 01/23/21
Always a positive environment.
Gary S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Our experience in Dr. Badiyan's Office has always been exemplary. The staff is kind, considerate and loving. Dr. Badiyan is a fabulous doctor and very compassionate. He is always looking for alternative methods and researching medications that will be accepted by our insurance carrier. He has been available totally for our surgeon to manage pain meds on request. He is amazing and treats my wife and I with respect regarding my care. Please do not hesitate to call Dr. Badiyan.
Diana C.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Badiyan is the best. He takes the time to listen and tries to figure out how to help.
Sondra M.
Submitted 12/28/20
The doctor walked in to my exam room right on the time of my appointment!!
Kenneth W.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Badiyan has always done everything he possibly can to help me with my pain and to control it I would definitely recommend anybody that needs help with pain management to see Dr Badiyan !
Elva Y.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Badiyan is so compassionate. I lost two brothers with 2 months and he gave me my pain meds early in order to take my little brother’s ashes to Cancun for burial. He’s just amazing.
Kandy J.
Submitted 09/14/20
Shannon S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Badiyan and staff are the best! During this very trying time they are take all precautions necessary and then some for everyone that comes into their office.