Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Frisco, TX & Lewisville, TX

59 total reviews

Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great but late
Anthony W.
Submitted 05/06/22
My brother had a problem getting medication for severe pain from a stroke and fall. This doctor is a good listener with an excellent bedside manner! Not too many of those these days. Highly recommend.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Already replied to survey
Nancy A.
Submitted 04/30/22
Always shows concern for any issues I have. Would I recommend him. Well, I’ve been coming here to see him each month for five yeas. That should answer that question.
Sylvia P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional & on time.
Ernest C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Badiyan is excellent, so are the personal in back, nurses. The front desk receptionist needs to be more cordial; she hardly spoke to me; I said good morning and she didn’t bother to reply back. Other than that I was very happy with the visit. Thank y’all
Charles H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good Dr and staff
Clyde K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Like them a lot. Dr. And all the ladies in the office
Yvone M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Badiyan is an amazing Dr he listens and does not rush you. He office staff is truly amazing and helpful I would highly recommend
Debra E.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have recommended your practice to others including my mother who is now a patient of Dr. Badiyan‘s. The office is beautiful and clean. Everyone working there is extremely nice and very accommodating. Dr. Badiyan is an excellent doctor. His manner with patience is wonderful. He actually cares and listens to what you have to say.
Vanessa D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Badiyan and all of his staff are fantastic. Experience was great!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Bayidan is very attentive to your needs. He has been my doctor for years and I would highly recommend him and there staff.
Donald S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Everyone that works there is so friendly and professional.
Charles H.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr is attentive and cares
DELIA D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very good
Mary G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Badiyan has helped with my pain. He listens and he has been kind. His staff has always been polite and professional. My experience has always been a positive one.
Mary (Frances) D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Badiyan has always been helpful, listens to me, amd follows up. His office staff does not always follow up.
Julee R.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. B and his staff are Awesome!!!!
Kathryn B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent service. Expert results.
Annie S.
Submitted 12/11/21
Great doctor and great staff