Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Frisco, TX & Lewisville, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Badiyan has been my trusted pain management doctor for 10 years and he is so understanding and compassionate; highly recommend him and his staff, who are amazing and know how to treat patients right
Brian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great staff with great outcomes.
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Your Staff is Always Friendly & Professional. Always a Pleasure coming to your Facility. Looking forward to my next Appointment
Lavon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr took time with me to discuss my problem and remedy. Very nice and caring.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very professional. Listens to you and gives advice and encouragement.
Tamara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Badiyan is one of the few doctors that stood by me to find out what was going on and then treat what was going on with my body. So many doctor now days want quick patients that are easy and don’t take a lot of their time. Dr Badiyan not like that. He worked with me to find the problem, get me a nerve stimulator and continue to work with me as issues come up. He is great.
Carie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Very friendly and accommodating
James M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great doctor Great Staff
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Everyone was nice. Dr Badiyan answered all my questions in terms I could understand. I was very glad his first words weren't "Here are some pills". He really listened to me and what my expectation were. All in all a very good experience.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Badiyan was quick to assist me. His total staff was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Dr. B 's practice. John P.
Nancysue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
dr was late, other patients, i appreciate that he doesn’t rush thru his visits even though it may make him late for me
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Efficient and takes time to explain.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Awesome! Really nice and caring . Felt very comfortable. I have been with Dr. Baydian for a few years and he is awesome!
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
It was great. Been see the doctor for many years.
Gary S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great but late
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
My brother had a problem getting medication for severe pain from a stroke and fall. This doctor is a good listener with an excellent bedside manner! Not too many of those these days. Highly recommend.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Already replied to survey
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Always shows concern for any issues I have. Would I recommend him. Well, I’ve been coming here to see him each month for five yeas. That should answer that question.
Sylvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional & on time.