Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Frisco, TX & Lewisville, TX

39 total reviews

Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen J.
Submitted 12/02/21
Easy to move around.
Terry M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Badiyan and his staff show kindness, and genuine caring for his patients. He is also a great doctor. We trust him.
Laura D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Friendly and knowledgeable front office staff. Very reasonable wait time to see doctor. Doctor friendly and knowledgeable about my condition with conservative recommendations for treatment. Will continue in his care.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent!
Jimmy H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Badiyan is a great doctor and his staff are really good
Linda H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very little waiting time which was awesome. Sometimes I have sat in the waiting room for close to an hour for other doctors. I waited probably only 5 minutes when I met with the doctor. Great experience for my first visit
Catherine T.
Submitted 10/19/21
Love Dr. Badiyan. Excellent bedside manner. Due to several issues, I have had many doctors over the years. Dr. Badiyan is one of the best. Very thorough, compassionate and empathetic. His staff is also great!
Stephen M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very excellent staff everyone exceptional nice and professional better than going to the beach on a sunny day
James M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great. Dr is very good takes the time to talk and give options
Emilio L.
Submitted 09/21/21
The doctor and the rest of the staff were just awesome they gave me what I needed for my pain and I will continue seeing them in the near future thank you
Kimberly C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Anyone who has chronic back issues knows how debilitating they can be. Having Dr. Badiyan in your corner is a genuine life-saver. He listens, assesses, explains, and at the end of the day - provides a superior treatment plan and education to help you - help yourself. I cannot thank Dr. Badiyan and his staff enough.
Kathyleen C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Love Dr.Badiyan . His receptionist needs an attitude adjustment! The one with the long black hair. Jessica?
Mazie S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Wonderful.
Maria F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Badiyan is a great doctor and always take good care of me. He is always pleasant and so is all of the staff. Thank you for helping me!
Tara W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Badiyan listens. Really listens and takes time to explain things. Totally recommend
Julee R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr B is wonderful!
Bruce P.
Submitted 03/05/21
Staff was great and Dr. Badiyan was great listening to my complaints and gave me options on my treatment
Frances R.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Badian and his staff are very compassionate and accommodating. I have gone to him for over a year for pain management.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Badiyan is awesome he always takes his time with me and listens to me and gives great advice and I would recommend him to everyone.
Diann J.
Submitted 01/23/21
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Dr. Badiyan was very courteous and so helpful with all questions I had on the Spinal Stimulator Trial. Will see him when I get approval.