Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Frisco, TX & Lewisville, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I have been to many pain management doctors in my life, I have a very rare disease...KFS (Klipple Fiel Syndrome) Dr. Badiyan and his staff are the best! Dr. Badiyan listens to you, and works with you, to get the best pain management plan that fits your needs. He has a great bedside manner, and he is definitely the best pain management doctor that I have ever had! I very highly recommend him!
Tiffany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Very Professional. Best pain Dr. I have been to so far!
Randall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Great Doc
Catherine I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I have chronic pain due to multiple health issues. Dr B always listens and helps me manage this as needed. I have been seeing him as needed for several years. The staff is also very efficient as well as understanding. Plus he has his own clinic allowing me to avoid hospitals for procedures.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I have complete confidence in Dr. Badiyan. He has consistently tried to find an answer to my pain and discomfort and I am so thankful to have been referred to him. He is one of the best physicians I have ever known!
Grazyna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Badiyan. You can rarely see such a patient, compassionate, and skillful doctor. The entire team at the clinic displayed a high level of professionalism and efficiency. I highly endorse them for their excellent service and expertise. Very recommended.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Good
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Very satisfied with his explanation for upcoming ptocedure
Ilene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
The staff are all incredibly amazing, kind and understanding. They are great at scheduling appointments within a week in most cases. You don't have to wait weeks to get in. Dr. Badiyan is very knowledgeable in what he does and explains things clearly. He doesn't mind answering all questions until you truly understand things.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Badiyan is a very nice man! His staff is always warm and caring and I really enjoy going. Can’t say that for all my doctors.
Raymond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I have been going to Dr. Badiyam for a number of years as has my wife. He has helped us in many ways many times. Any one with pain issues would do well to see this physician.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Very compassionate and understanding
Jay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Badiyan is great to work with. Over the past couple of years I have hand 5 injections and a SCS implant. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, professional and maintain a patient focus. Everyone is friendly I have had nothing but good experiences at every appointment.
Kirk J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I was seen quickly, had all of my questions answered, and the staff was helpful.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Badiyan is great! The injections he gave me relieved pain I've had for 20 years. The staff is friendly! I've already recommended people there & will be going back again!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very professional!
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I just love Dr. B. His staff is always so friendly and kind and always make me feel welcome! And he not bad to look at either! He has helped me a great deal and I appreciate that immensely.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
It was the best appt ever; even before I arrived at the office! Two staff members were very HELPFUL, prior to my even entering the building. Additionally, the pleasantness and professionalism of one, who may have been the office manager, reinforced my earlier good feelings. Dr Badlyan, provided a very warm, attentive and empathic bedside manner. He assured me, that he would provide ‘pain free’/ sedated, treatment to a ‘dreaded’
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Everyone from office staff, nurses and Doctor were very caring and helpful. A very positive experience.
Randall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
They’ve lowered my pain to near Zero. What more can you say.