Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Frisco, TX & Lewisville, TX

39 total reviews

Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas F.
Submitted 01/23/21
Always a positive environment.
Gary S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Our experience in Dr. Badiyan's Office has always been exemplary. The staff is kind, considerate and loving. Dr. Badiyan is a fabulous doctor and very compassionate. He is always looking for alternative methods and researching medications that will be accepted by our insurance carrier. He has been available totally for our surgeon to manage pain meds on request. He is amazing and treats my wife and I with respect regarding my care. Please do not hesitate to call Dr. Badiyan.
Diana C.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Badiyan is the best. He takes the time to listen and tries to figure out how to help.
Sondra M.
Submitted 12/28/20
The doctor walked in to my exam room right on the time of my appointment!!
Kenneth W.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Badiyan has always done everything he possibly can to help me with my pain and to control it I would definitely recommend anybody that needs help with pain management to see Dr Badiyan !
Elva Y.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Badiyan is so compassionate. I lost two brothers with 2 months and he gave me my pain meds early in order to take my little brother’s ashes to Cancun for burial. He’s just amazing.
Kandy J.
Submitted 09/14/20
Shannon S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Badiyan and staff are the best! During this very trying time they are take all precautions necessary and then some for everyone that comes into their office.
Kara M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Badiyan is very professional and knowledgeable. He listens to my concerns and recommends solutions. He seems to genuinely care about my pain issues. The office staff is also very kind and professional. I am so glad I found Dr. Badiyan!
Geraldine G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Badiyan is very understanding, listens and will do what he can to help. The staff is also caring , office very clean and they have set up procedures to protect all during this time.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 07/12/20
It was the first visit. The appointments are coming for further eval.
Natasha H.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr. Badiyan is not only a great doctor but also treat his patients with care and understanding. I trust him and feel comfortable every time I have an appointment. His staff is very professional and caring. I always have a great experience when I have an appointment. I get to see and talk with Dr. Badiyan every time I go to the office unlike other doctor offices that if its not very urgent you only see a nurse or a PA. They definitely make you feel like family in his office. Thank you!
Larry D.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Badiyan is very knowledgeable in his field and seeks to find the best solution to resolve health concerns. He is also personable and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Badiyan.
Alisa S.
Submitted 02/11/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Badiyan for just over 2 years now and am so pleased that I chose him as my pain management doctor. He uses medicine when necessary but also discusses other viable options for pain management. I could not say enough good things about him and his staff!
NOEL D.
Submitted 12/03/19
I have been going to Dr. B for over 4 years and I can tell everyone, I have never felt so safe in my life. That includes the entire staff. I have a bone disease (that I can't spell) but he does and, he just knows how to treat it and keep me comfortable since the day I have starred going to his practice. (If your looking for a caring doctor that will listen to you and never tries to get rid of you just to see his next patient) Dr Badyan is your best bet for your HEALTH!!!!
Regina H.
Submitted 11/28/19
Gosh where to start I've been seeing Dr. B. for a long time! He's kept me on my feet and working for several years before I have succumb to having back surgery in a few weeks. He's very understanding ,calming , knowledgeable . I have trusted him with My Life. I have never felt judged by him ,nor his staff in those months that the pain was too much to handle and there were a few just recently.. My last visit was comforting he's been preparing me for surgery ,not letting my pain become intolerant until surgery day. I saw him yesterday and was so down in my hip that i i just couldn't stand it anymore and had been that way for several weeks .. he gave me a shot right in my hip joint before I got to the parking lot I was already getting much needed relief. I can not Thank him enough for all he has done for me!! Last thing he said is I wish you well with your surgery and I've put you in Great Hands and I can't wait until I'm all healed up and can go back and Thank him for it!!! It's been a Long Time Coming!! Thank you and Much Love Dr. B.
Mose H.
Submitted 11/19/19
You can always tell what mannerisms you doctor have by staff; very polite and accommodating. Dr. Badiyan is great; his personality is calming; he is very informative and he actually listens to his patients.
Tracey J.
Submitted 02/13/19
I love Dr. Badiyan! I’ve been seeing him 7 years now and we have been through good times and bad. He’s very caring and will help at all costs. He understands too. I couldn’t have asked for a better pain doctor! And his new staff is great! We laugh and cut up every time I’m there. They care. I highly recommend Dr. Badiyan. Thank you very much!
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Badiyan is by far the best pain management doctor I've seen. He's very knowledgeable, empathetic, talked me through multiple options instead of jumping straight to narcotics or expensive surgeries, and really listened to what I was saying. I felt heard and understood, which is rare with a lot of pain management doctors. I was able to book an appointment quickly and easily, same with scheduling procedures. I recommend Dr. Badiyan to all of my friends, family, and coworkers who need pain management. I'm so thankful I found him!