Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Frisco, TX & Lewisville, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine & Joint Physicians of Frisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Badiyan was quick to assist me. His total staff was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Dr. B 's practice. John P.
Nancysue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
dr was late, other patients, i appreciate that he doesn’t rush thru his visits even though it may make him late for me
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Efficient and takes time to explain.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Awesome! Really nice and caring . Felt very comfortable. I have been with Dr. Baydian for a few years and he is awesome!
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
It was great. Been see the doctor for many years.
Gary S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great but late
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
My brother had a problem getting medication for severe pain from a stroke and fall. This doctor is a good listener with an excellent bedside manner! Not too many of those these days. Highly recommend.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Already replied to survey
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Always shows concern for any issues I have. Would I recommend him. Well, I’ve been coming here to see him each month for five yeas. That should answer that question.
Sylvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional & on time.
Ernest C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Badiyan is excellent, so are the personal in back, nurses. The front desk receptionist needs to be more cordial; she hardly spoke to me; I said good morning and she didn’t bother to reply back. Other than that I was very happy with the visit. Thank y’all
Charles H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Good Dr and staff
Clyde K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Like them a lot. Dr. And all the ladies in the office
Yvone M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Badiyan is an amazing Dr he listens and does not rush you. He office staff is truly amazing and helpful I would highly recommend
Debra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I have recommended your practice to others including my mother who is now a patient of Dr. Badiyan‘s. The office is beautiful and clean. Everyone working there is extremely nice and very accommodating. Dr. Badiyan is an excellent doctor. His manner with patience is wonderful. He actually cares and listens to what you have to say.
Vanessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Badiyan and all of his staff are fantastic. Experience was great!
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Bayidan is very attentive to your needs. He has been my doctor for years and I would highly recommend him and there staff.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Everyone that works there is so friendly and professional.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr is attentive and cares